Staff Directory

Name (click to email) Department/Role Email 
Andrew Allegro Special Education                               andrew.allegro@watertown.k12.ma.us
Zachary Allen English Language Arts, Cluster 1  zachary.allen@watertown.k12.ma.us
Hend Altalli Arabic  hend.altalli@watertown.k12.ma.us
Heidi Baildon-Rass ESL  heidi.baildonrass@watertown.k12.ma.us
Stephanie Barker Instructional Assistant  stephanie.barker@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ruth Beauvois
Content Curator/Door Monitor  ruth.beauvois@watertown.k12.ma.us
Drew Bowman Instructioan Assistant  drew.bowman@watertown.k12.ma.us
Laurie Brackett Administrative Assistant/Computer Operator  laurie.brackett@watertown.k12.ma.us
Courtney Braese Reading  courtney.braese@watertown.k12.ma.us
Macullen Byham Orchestra Director  macullen.byham@watertown.k12.ma.us
Edward Cafua Mathematics, Cluster 5  edward.cafua@watertown.k12.ma.us
Anne Marie Cardillo Administrative Assistant/Guidance Secretary  annemarie.cardillo@watertown.k12.ma.us
Annemarie Carey Instructional Assistant  annmarie.carey@watertown.k12.ma.us
Susan Carle Assistant Principal  susan.carle@watertown.k12.ma.us
Shane Carreiro Special Education  shane.carreiro@watertown.k12.ma.us
Holly Carroll-Cachimuel Spanish  holly.cachimuel@watertown.k12.ma.us
Lorie Caruso Instructional Assistant  lorie.caruso@watertown.k12.ma.us 
Shephali Chokshi Math Coach  shephali.chokshi@watertown.k12.ma.us
Thomas Cloherty Guidance Counselor, Grade 7  thomas.cloherty@watertown.k12.ma.us
Christopher Cochran Reading Specialist  christopher.cochran@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ashley Cohen Guidance Counselor, Grade 8  Ashley.Davis@watertown.k12.ma.us
Kara Conceison English Language Arts, Cluster 2  kara.conceison@watertown.k12.ma.us
Mary Connolly Sullivan Special Education, Cluster 4  mary.connollysullivan@watertown.k12.ma.us
Christopher Cotreau Instructional Assistant  christopher.cotreau@watertown.k12.ma.us
Maureen Craig Cafeteria Manager  maureen.craig@watertown.k12.ma.us
Jessie Daigneault Science, Cluster 1  jessie.daigneault@watertown.k12.ma.us
Patrick Dayton Special Education, Cluster 3  patrick.dayton@watertown.k12.ma.us
Aine Dirrane English Language Arts, Cluster 6  aine.dirrane@watertown.k12.ma.us
Kendal Donase Social Worker  kendal.donase@watertown.k12.ma.us
Brian Donato Special Education  brian.donato@watertown.k12.ma.us
James Duffy Special Education, Cluster 1  james.duffy@watertown.k12.ma.us
Abigail Varsos Music/Drama/Chorus  abigail.varsos@watertown.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Espinosa Special Education elizabeth.espinosa@watertown.k12.ma.us 
Margaret Ferguson-Maltzman Science, Cluster 2  margaret.fergusonmaltzman@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ellen Fitanides English Language Arts, Cluster 3  ellen.fitanides@watertown.k12.ma.us
Sheila Gilmartin ESL  sheila.gilmartin@watertown.k12.ma.us
Jay Gonsalves Instructional Assistant  john.gonsalves@watertown.k12.ma.us
Stephanis Grand Pierre Instructional Assistant  stephanis.grandpierre@watertown.k12.ma.us
Megan Griffin Special Education  megan.griffin@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ruth Henry Spanish  ruth.henry@watertown.k12.ma.us
Thomas Johnson Physical Education  thomas.johnson@watertown.k12.ma.us
Sarah Juusola Evaluation Team Chair  sarah.juusola@watertown.k12.ma.us
Rachel Kaczowka Spanish  rachel.kaczowka@watertown.k12.ma.us
Jacob Kaplan Instructional Assistant  jacob.kaplan@watertown.k12.ma.us
Erika Kelly Instructional Assistant  erika.kelly@watertown.k12.ma.us
Lauren Kelly Instructional Assistant  lauren.kelly@watertown.k12.ma.us
Kathleen Kiernan Special Education, Cluster 6  kathleen.kiernan@watertown.k12.ma.us
James Kirkcaldy Social Studies, Cluster 3  james.kirkcaldy@watertown.k12.ma.us
Michael Kirstein Instructional Assistant  michael.kirstein@watertown.k12.ma.us
Karen Kline Civics, Cluster 6  karen.kline@watertown.k12.ma.us
Angela Kuzemczak Italian  angela.kuzemczak@watertown.k12.ma.us
Michelle Laracy Nurse  michelle.laracy@watertown.k12.ma.us 
Nicole Lewis Health  nicole.dube@watertown.k12.ma.us
Megan Lipson Social Studies, Cluster 1  megan.lipson@watertown.k12.ma.us
Kerri Lorigan Social Studies, Cluster 4  kerri.lorigan@watertown.k12.ma.us
Matthew Loughran Technology Education, Engineering, and Design  matthew.loughran@watertown.k12.ma.us
Karen MacAulay Science, Cluster 4  karen.macaulay@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ross macone  LTS Italian Teacher ross.macone@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ivy Madden Instructional Assistant  ivy.madden@watertown.k12.ma.us
Aram Manoukian Mathematics, Cluster 6  aram.manoukian@watertown.k12.ma.us
Breana Cole Librarian  breana.cole@watertown.k12.ma.us
Donna Martin Principal  donna.martin@watertown.k12.ma.us
Philip Martin Mathematics, Cluster 4  philip.martin@watertown.k12.ma.us
Tony Massoratti Senior Custodian  anthony.massarotti@watertown.k12.ma.us
Christopher McDermott Social Studies, Cluster 2  christopher.mcdermott@watertown.k12.ma.us
Lisa McDonagh English Language Arts, Cluster 4  lisa.mcdonagh@watertown.k12.ma.us
Brooke McInerney Social Worker  brooke.mcinerney@watertown.k12.ma.us
Shannon McLaughlin Physical Education  shannon.mclaughlin@watertown.k12.ma.us
Lori Murphy Special Education, Cluster 2  lori.murphy@watertown.k12.ma.us
Michael Oldenberg  LTS Reading Teacher michael.oldenberg@watertown.k12.ma.us
Ann Palermo Mathematics, Cluster 1  ann.palermo@watertown.k12.ma.us
Zara Rix ESL  zara.rix@watertown.k12.ma.us
Richard Saunders K-12 Fine, Applied and Performing Arts Coordinator  richard.saunders@watertown.k12.ma.us
Sarah Schoenbeck ESL  sarah.schoenbeck@watertown.k12.ma.us
Sarah Seldomridge School Psychologist  sarah.seldomridge@watertown.k12.ma.us
June Seong Instructional Assistant  hyeonhwa.seong@watertown.k12.ma.us
Lisa Sherwood Instructional Assistant  elizabeth.sherwood@watertown.k12.ma.us
Laura Shock Social Studies, Cluster 6  laura.shock@watertown.k12.ma.us
Daniel Skop English Language Arts, Cluster 5  daniel.skop@watertown.k12.ma.us
Amanda Skypeck Guidance Counselor, Grade 6  amanda.skypeck@watertown.k12.ma.us
Heather Smith Science, Cluster 3  heather.smith@watertown.k12.ma.us
Laurie Smith Instructional Assistant  laurie.smith@watertown.k12.ma.us
Sara Sokolove Speech and Language Pathologist  sara.sokolove@watertown.k12.ma.us
Christine Sorenson Special Education  christine.sorenson@watertown.k12.ma.us
Christina Spicer Mathematics, Cluster 3  cristina.spicer@watertown.k12.ma.us
Kellie Spillane Literacy Coach  kellie.spillane@watertown.k12.ma.us
Sarita Spillert Digital Learning Support Specialist (6-12)  sarita.spillert@watertown.k12.ma.us
Karen Stern Art  karen.stern@watertown.k12.ma.us
Michael Stewart School Resource Officer  michael.stewart@watertown.k12.ma.us
Alison Tammaro Mathematics, Cluster 2  alison.tammaro@watertown.k12.ma.us
Maxwell Thew Band and Percussion Director  maxwell.thew@watertown.k12.ma.us
Elissa Willoughby Science, Cluster 5  Elissa.Willoughby@watertown.k12.ma.us
Elisheva Zuckerberg Reading  elisheva.zuckerberg@watertown.k12.ma.us

Last update: 11/5/2020